Cheltenham Car Boot | Tales of Gloucestershire

This was probably one of my least successful visits to the car boot, although it was entirely my fault. I was not feeling well when I arrived and so I wasn’t in the mood to talk to people and ask for portraits, and so I instead tried to capture a few snapshots. I didn’t take many photos overall and so I didn’t have many to select and edit. img_9499img_9502img_9505img_9512These two dogs were guarding the truck and so I didn’t want to get too close. I was using a 50mm lens and so I was able to stand fairly far away from them. I like that the sunlight lights up the eyes of the dog on the left so well.

img_9537img_9552I aimed to try and take photos from different angles, and so for this shot I dropped down onto my knees and I liked the result. img_9572img_9573img_9581img_9582

Leave a Reply

